Upcoming Trainings

If you don’t see a class listed that fits your current needs,
please complete our training request form: FASTER Training Request Form

2024 Buckeye Blast
Sunday March 24, 2024 to Sunday March 24, 2024
Arizona FASTER Foundations Apache County
Saturday April 27, 2024 to Sunday April 28, 2024
Ohio HB99 Requalification Class - Gallipolis
Friday May 10, 2024 to Friday May 10, 2024
Ohio FASTER Foundations - Brookville
Saturday May 11, 2024 to Saturday May 11, 2024
Arizona FASTER Level 1 Apache County
Friday May 17, 2024 to Sunday May 19, 2024
Indiana FASTER Level 1 - Randolph County (Private)
Monday June 03, 2024 to Friday June 07, 2024
Ohio FASTER Level 1 @ APEX
Sunday June 09, 2024 to Tuesday June 11, 2024
Ohio FASTER Level 1 @ APEX
Thursday June 13, 2024 to Saturday June 15, 2024
Ohio FASTER Level 1 @ TDI
Monday June 17, 2024 to Wednesday June 19, 2024
Ohio FASTER Level 1 @ TDI
Tuesday June 25, 2024 to Thursday June 27, 2024
Ohio FASTER Level 2 @ TDI
Tuesday July 16, 2024 to Thursday July 18, 2024